HONLAPVatikni Rdi
Vatikni Rdi   
más nyelvek  


Monday 01 September 2014

Interreligious Soccer Match for Peace
at 09.00 pm



From the Olympic Stadium in Rome, Interreligious Soccer Match for Peace

Live broadcast from 08.40 p.m.

- in Italian for Italy on DAB+RVaticana Italia Channel, for the Rome area on kHz 585 MW, MHz 105,0 FM and via Internet on Channel 5






Upcoming Events

- Monday, 01/09/2014
- Wednesday, 03/09/2014
- Thursday, 04/09/2014
- Sunday, 07/09/2014
- Wednesday, 10/09/2014
- Thursday, 11/09/2014
- Saturday, 13/09/2014
- Sunday, 14/09/2014
- Wednesday, 17/09/2014
- Thursday, 18/09/2014


Bemutatkozás Műsoridők Írjon a szerkesztőségnek Programkészítés a VR-ban Linkek Más nyelvek Szentszék Vatikán Pápai liturgikus szertartások
a weboldal tartalma szerzői jogi védelem alatt áll ©. webmaster / webteam / jogi feltételek / hirdetések